Benes the Menace http://www.benesthemenace.com Creativity + Productivity Blogger Sat, 12 Jul 2014 10:39:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.6 41500212 7 Ways for You to Confidently Price Creative Work http://www.benesthemenace.com/7-ways-for-you-to-confidently-price-creative-work/ http://www.benesthemenace.com/7-ways-for-you-to-confidently-price-creative-work/#comments Tue, 13 May 2014 13:30:07 +0000 http://www.benesthemenace.com/?p=767 http://www.benesthemenace.com/7-ways-for-you-to-confidently-price-creative-work/feed/ 2 767 2014 SongStudio Contest Winner http://www.benesthemenace.com/2014-songstudio-contest-winner/ Sat, 03 May 2014 16:04:28 +0000 http://www.benesthemenace.com/?p=800 800 The Daily Heartbreak of Failing My Calendar http://www.benesthemenace.com/the-daily-heartbreak-of-failing-my-calendar/ http://www.benesthemenace.com/the-daily-heartbreak-of-failing-my-calendar/#comments Sun, 20 Apr 2014 17:40:41 +0000 http://www.benesthemenace.com/?p=742 http://www.benesthemenace.com/the-daily-heartbreak-of-failing-my-calendar/feed/ 5 742 Get It Out Of Your Head: Siri & Evernote http://www.benesthemenace.com/get-it-out-of-your-head-siri-evernote/ http://www.benesthemenace.com/get-it-out-of-your-head-siri-evernote/#comments Sat, 19 Apr 2014 20:28:06 +0000 http://www.benesthemenace.com/?p=710 http://www.benesthemenace.com/get-it-out-of-your-head-siri-evernote/feed/ 2 710 The Creativity-Productivity Paradox http://www.benesthemenace.com/the-creativity-productivity-paradox/ http://www.benesthemenace.com/the-creativity-productivity-paradox/#comments Sun, 13 Apr 2014 16:45:43 +0000 http://www.benesthemenace.com/?p=674 http://www.benesthemenace.com/the-creativity-productivity-paradox/feed/ 1 674 What Stopped You? http://www.benesthemenace.com/what-stopped-you/ http://www.benesthemenace.com/what-stopped-you/#comments Fri, 11 Apr 2014 23:07:54 +0000 http://www.benesthemenace.com/?p=661 http://www.benesthemenace.com/what-stopped-you/feed/ 8 661 2010 SongStudio Contest Winner http://www.benesthemenace.com/2010-songstudio-contest-winner/ Mon, 07 Apr 2014 11:45:17 +0000 http://www.benesthemenace.com/?p=649 649 Are Creative People Mentally Ill? http://www.benesthemenace.com/are-creative-people-mentally-ill/ http://www.benesthemenace.com/are-creative-people-mentally-ill/#comments Sat, 05 Apr 2014 16:39:02 +0000 http://www.benesthemenace.com/?p=601 http://www.benesthemenace.com/are-creative-people-mentally-ill/feed/ 1 601 I Was 15 Years Old When I Failed As An Artist http://www.benesthemenace.com/i-was-15-years-old-when-i-failed-as-an-artist/ http://www.benesthemenace.com/i-was-15-years-old-when-i-failed-as-an-artist/#comments Mon, 31 Mar 2014 01:17:57 +0000 http://www.benesthemenace.com/?p=521 http://www.benesthemenace.com/i-was-15-years-old-when-i-failed-as-an-artist/feed/ 12 521